Remembered

We just started to move with my husband in Japan just few months ago (May 2013). I think i made the right choice/decision. Even though i give up my career, my home country and risk our lives here in Japan. I really made the right choice. Now, i’m 9 weeks pregnant what a blessings i have now. I’m very happy. Hoping my pregnancy will be doing great, bec. my first pregnancy it was traumatic i lost it, then second one, i got complication in my blood sugar. well, that’s my pregnancy history. Anyway, i prayed that everything will be in good time and place.

btw, it was my birthday last July 31, this is the first time we had a great time together with my husband and son. Not that really fancy thing, we just had dinner together in the Buffet Restaurant and bought new appliances. He bought oven and mine is sewing machine. I just finished my first attempt project for blouse and shorts. I’ll post pictures some other time.

Its soooo very very hot here in Japan. Humid and Dry combination hotttnesss. I just had headache for almost 3days i won’t forget the summer in Japan. I told to my husband we (my son) better go back in the Philippines when my son is in summer break. Because i can’t take it the next summer. Extreme hot. It will be good if your in the beach because your mind and body will adjust that it will be hot. But, we are just inside the house we are sweating like hell. I don’t want to move my body as i will sweat a lot, especially if your pregnant your get tired easily and sweat easily. I hope, the autumn will come early as September. 🙂

Leave a Reply

