Hooked

This past weeks or days i just wrote that i often dreamt weird persons in my life. Now, because of my curiosity i started watching movies regarding prince charming, famous and means girls thingy. Here are the the list:

  • Prince and Me (Part 1 – 4)
  • Princess Diaries (Part 1 & 2)
  • King Ralph
  • Easy A
  • Imagine you & me
  • What a Girl Wants
  • A Cinderella Story Once Upon a Song
  • Another Cinderella Story
  • First Daughter
  • Chasing Liberty
  • Fab Five The Texas Cheerleader Scandal
  • Sorority Wars
  • Sydney White

I didn’t watch in one sitting at a time of course i skip also but those are the movies i seen in connections of my weird dreams. I also watched other language from India and Thailand a blockbuster movies.

  • 3 Idiots (India) Comedy with moral stories
  • Pee Mak Phrakanong (Thailand) Horror and has love connections

Guess what? this coming end of the month. I hope this will not be my last trip when i’m pregnant. 14hrs journey away from the Rising Sun (Japan). By that time, 4 months bump no need for Doctor’s letter, right? 

 

Leave a Reply

