Our First Christmas Tree

20131107-124541.jpg

Adorable christmas tree, right? This is our first christmas tree in Japan. Motif/theme is a rainbow colors, every year I promise to myself to have a motif/theme color for our christmas. Color symbolize something we had experienced in our life. I choose Rainbow because as this is our first christmas in Japan together, we had ups and down in our life that we go through and passed the struggles, troubles and trials. Hopefully, our life will go smoothly and blessed.

Some decoration/ornaments in our christmas tree handmade which is also special to me. Even our christmas wreath (see my instagram account). Creative right?

20131107-124731.jpg20131107-124744.jpg

I’m trying to finish my knitting vest this month, hopefully will be good. I’m a beginner in knitting but I usually knit scarf and bennie, even mitten/hand warmer as well as leg warmer. But, this is the first time to knit vest. Goodluck to me.

Leave a Reply

