One month to go

20140122-100749.jpg

My due date is on March 7, but, i want it to be early.
The reason why i want it to be early is i don’t want to miss the graduation of my first son.
Believe it or not, eventhough i got headached on my first kid in teaching and organizing him in the school, learn some Japanese words. He will graduate In nursery, this will be the first time.
So, if i give birth early, i have this ample time to prepare myself, my son and the baby as well.
Pray for me for safe and early delivery as well a healthy baby.

I’m still worrying about my varicose vein in my legs, what if it will never be dissappear. Looks terrible! I still hope and pray after i give birth this varicose will dissappear.

Leave a Reply

