New Phone

Yup, i got a new phone. I changed my line from NTT Docomo to Softbank provider with a same number from Sony Ericsson to IPhone. Its my first time to use Apple Phone, i’m a android user when i was in Malaysia for 5 years. But, i used iPad and iPod but not a phone. 🙂

Today. I’m trying to sync music using itunes from my PC. Didn’t recognized my phone. Searched in the internet. Listed that use the original cable which i’m using it. Some, reset you phone which i don’t want to do it and off the wifi etc etc but, no luck at all it doesn’t appear on my itunes. I give up maybe after a new updates on both iphone and itunes this might be solve.

20140411-165741.jpg

20140411-165751.jpg

Leave a Reply

