1 year

20140501-234055.jpg

Its been a year i resigned in this company. Time flies, i learned a lot of things working on this company. Different country, different culture, different people all different when i started last 2008 my first time to work overseas. It made me scared but with the support of my hubby, he made me strong and face my fear. For 5 years, their are good and bad things working in this company i can’t mention all of it, but the best part i earned a lot of friends and connection all over the world (i guess) as this company is a multinational company. We deal a lot of people all over the world.

And i’m proud that i’ve been part or contribute my knowledge working to this company. Thank you Dell (even though we call you Hell sometimes when we are stress) for giving me opportunities to be part of your team.

Leave a Reply

