Mother’s Day Celebration

20140513-220823.jpg
To my beloved mama, she’s one of the kind mama i love. Happy Mother’s day
And also to my sisters and in-laws…

20140513-220954.jpg

We celebrate the mother’s day at USJ (Universal Studio Japan). Its really hard to have infant baby with you in amusement or maybe i’m not get use to it.

20140513-221259.jpg
Can’t wait the Harry Potter in USJ. Anyway, i love going in wanderland (snoopy, hello kitty etc)

20140513-221440.jpg

20140513-221451.jpg
My first time to go with the family of my hubby in amusement park. Twas really fun and enjoy the bonding.

I already went to USS (Universal Studio Singapore) they have Transformer 4D cool right? That’s their 1st tourist attraction of USS, In USJ the Spider Man 4D my son really enjoyed it a lot. He want to go back I told him next time. We have to wait my baby to grow a bit like at least 8mos old.

Leave a Reply

