PH Vacay for 2weeks

Yup, sorry if i didn’t update my journal. And yes, we had a great time and memorable vacation in the Philippines (my origin)…

Day 1 – August 1
We wake up early, coz our flight is around 10am so, as airport info you have to be in the airport 2hrs. before your flight. (Right?) well, sometimes 3hrs. Torture! Hehehehe

IMG_3659.JPG
And my little princess so brave didn’t hurt her ears from take off and landing…

IMG_3665.JPG
See, she occupied the one seat to lay her down and sleep… It’s 4hrs flight from Kix, Japan to naia, philippines.

Reach in the phils. Almost past lunch and here’s our first meal… Dinuguan well its my hubby favorite pinoy food

IMG_3667.JPG

Day 2 – August 2
Breakfast with my hubby families.

IMG_3674.JPG
I just missed this bread way back when i was in Malaysia – Gardenia bread

Trying to fit my little princess inside this… Look her reaction

IMG_3679.JPG

We went in the mall, famous mall of the philippines – SM Mall (dasmarinas branch)

IMG_3680.JPG
One of my favorite drinks – Quickly Taro Taro Special and lastly the big bee food

IMG_3684.JPG

IMG_3682.JPG
All time favorite of the kids in the Philippines- Jollibee

Day 3 – August 3 (Sun)
We don’t failed to visit Pink Sister whenever we go back in the Philippines. Of course we have to thanks for the blessing and safe of our love ones.

IMG_4253.JPG

IMG_4252.JPG
And we have matching Sesame Street t-shirts (lovely isn’t)

Now, after praying, pigging out with pilipino foods and my hubby’s family

IMG_3710.JPG
Below our the food we orders:
kare-kare
crispy pata
grilled hito
kang kong with bagoong
pinakbet
atcahara

Day 4 – August 4 (Mon)
Check it out my new hair-do!
Thank you Bench Fix… Kudos!
I feel light and young hehehehe

IMG_3718.JPG
Oh by the way, i sacrifice my lunch for this 😦 i just eat jollyhotdog for my hair

And, i just had my fattening dinner donuts of Krispy Kreme

IMG_3720.JPG

Day 5 – August 5 (Tues)
Visit my parents it just a day trip. I wanted to sleep there but the thing is a lot of mosquitos flying around. They might bite my little princess porcelain skin hehehehe

IMG_3743.JPG
My mom (grandmother) made some pretty dress to little princess so cute.

IMG_3764.JPG
Above pix, my bff since graders… She married two times well, actually once only as you know no divorce in the phils opppssss i have to stop writing she might get angry if i write it down her real love life stories. In sort the second, just live in… ill stop now enough! Anyway, i’m glad she had time to visit to my parents house to catch up.

I have also visit me one of my close friend in college oh, she also have different stories as well very tragic really i swear she just talk non stop very frustrating to her family and devastating life she had or experience. I hope we can meet her in Japan she’s just 2 hrs. Drive from our place. Hoping she will be fine going back in Japan.

ill just post the rest of our vacay in a few days…

2 thoughts on “PH Vacay for 2weeks

Leave a Reply

