New hobby : cook and bake

These past days I was so overwhelmed doing my routine in preparing for our meals. Yes, sorry I missed posting here but anyway i compile it.

IMG_4917.JPG
Pan cake for breakfast with cinnamon, sugar and maple syrup

IMG_5450.JPG
Doughnut hole with frosting
Thanks for the pinterest : click here

IMG_5530.JPG
This is supposed to be sweet potatoes fried in brown sugar, but I don’t know the name of this thing, sorry but I think a cousin of sweet potatoes.

IMG_5571.JPG
Apple baked in oatmeal with cinnamon sugar. Below the recipe

IMG_5875.PNG

IMG_5743.JPG
One of my favorite and easy to do. Cinnamon sticks (recipe here)

IMG_5393.JPG

IMG_5394.JPG
A white rice to brown rice, cool right?

IMG_5445.JPG
My hubby like this kabocha (squash) meal (recipes here)

IMG_5539.JPG
Baked ribs original recipe spices in.

IMG_5589.JPG
Bulgolgi i guess hehehe can’t remember

IMG_5742.JPG
Own wrap recipe… Chicken fried with parmesan cheese and veggies inside.

Some food/meals I cooked I didn’t have time to take a picture sorry guys.

Leave a Reply

