Spring Is Coming

Yes, almost warm here in Japan. And, its time to clean closet as well. Here’s the before and after thingy.



My Vanity … I display all my perfume and i used the cosmetic organizer (christmas gift from my sister in law) for my lipsticks. 



Jewelry & accessories corner



Crafty thing, thanks to pinterest i got new ring and earrings organize



Another pinterest ideas(oh boy i love this site so much) 



My bed… Now, it looks bed.

And also, i arrange my closet but i forgot to take pictures on it.

Below, the closet of my son.



I hope it will last atleast 1 month. My son really don’t care of ihis room and his stuff ;-(  clean also his study table and bed and the jungle of his under the bed. Everything is there!missing pair of socks, brief, small toys, lego, papers gosh many to mention. I hope someday he will take care what his own. 

Leave a Reply

