Upcycled cloths

I’m busy doing this… Some forgot the before and after pictures. Anyway, I’ll post the finished product.  

Old T-shirt of my son, not that old, but too small that’s why instead of tossing them away, I have to do something which have I made a dress (duster) to my little princess for every day use.

 
 I get the measurements to her cloth / dress. 

Tada! New clothes for my daughter. I also cut the onesies to a short and sleeveless for summer.  

(Above) Here is the other one I just put the garter on the edge.

 
From this to…  

Cool, right for summer…

  Here is which portion I cut, instant dress for my little one btw, that is my blouse.:-)
  
This one of my breast feeding cover. I made it hamper for my daughter and…  Short for summer. Finally, I got it the measurement and own pattern.

Thanks for your time crowing my journal /blog. 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

