Diet

I’m struggling to lose weight… 

  • … I can’t wear my old clothes that I only used once (branded and expensive one :-()
  • … I got a fat face in the pictures (no selfie anymore hehehe)
  • … Double (triple) chin (darn!)

Anyway, I got remedies for this.. 

  • … Old cloths – re-fashion hehehehe with the help of pinterest easy search 
  • … Fat face – the power of make up (contour, contour :-p)
  • … The chin, use make up again

But wait, this is real diet the honey and cinnamon, but I’m impatient so I tried the egg diet for 3 days. Yes success! For my body type is effective. My weight was 168kg now 165kg at least I lost 3kg I just need to maintain and not to gain again it should go down. Anyway, here’s the egg diet I’m talking about… 

First Day

Breakfast: Two boiled eggs, 2 tomatoes and a cup of green tea without sugar.

Lunch: Two egg whites, 120 grams of boiled or baked fish and a glass of green tea.

Snack: One apple

Dinner: Vegetable of steam (broccoli, cauliflower, carrots, peas, green beans, etc.) with a cup of green tea.

Second Day

Breakfast: Two boiled eggs, 1 banana and a cup of green tea.

Lunch: Two egg whites, 120 grams boiled chicken without skin and a glass of green tea.

Dinner: 120 grams of cottage cheese, a slice of rusk and a cup of milk with low fat.

Third Day

Breakfast: Two boiled eggs and a glass of tomato juice

Lunch: Two egg whites, 120 grams of cooked red meat and a cup of green tea.

Dinner: Two baked potatoes, green salad and a glass of green tea.

Click here for more info. 3days Egg Diet

Leave a Reply

