My 1st Smashbook 

I just finished our family first smashbook… I love it and love doing it… Is our journal + diary + bookscraping + album etc…

The cover: 

  

I just loved our family photo shoot in traditional Japanese costume… 

Here’s the rest of the pages… Hope you enjoy it. 

   
   
3 pages in USJ… With a visitor from Australia and Singapore friends  

Movie date : ticket and nov.1 soul day

  
    
    
   
  
This deserve one page when my little princess is sick almost one week.   

    
   
   
    
    
    
    
    
   
As i finished doing this you feel blessed with a family with photo or not those days funday with your family is really priceless…. I should mention my name of my blog.. My countless blessing… In life… My family 😍

If your planning to make one of your smashbook the messy will better than arranging in…include your creativity doing journal or diary, receipts, brochures, flyers anything goes…

Thank you and enjoy viewing & reading my blog…. L

Leave a Reply

