Bullet Journal

This past day i don’t know what to do on my to-do-list. Because sometimes i forgot a small details that i need to do. So, what i did is search to my favorite site Pinterest. This i got hook up… bullet journal and it works for me.

we just need any notebook and you can design if you like to & ballpen (i used frixion ballpen so that i can erase hehehe… ) Below, are the sites that inspired me to do this.

This idea works for me, I’m not getting younger anymore (you know what i mean) there’s no harm on trying. So, that you won’t missed your to-do-list for yourself and other people around you (esp. family)… below just useful tips to share.

Useful tips

 

***bye***

3 thoughts on “Bullet Journal

Leave a Reply

