YouTube Channel

Yup, I just joined the YouTube. I’m just new to this, but bear with me that I don’t have the knowledge to do editing and those animated things. First, before I open my YouTube I checked first the easy video editing software. Below are the software that I’m aiming to buy, but first I try the one installed in my computer (windows movie maker) easy not more technical. Please suggest me Video Editing  Software and easy to use. Thanks in advance.

  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • MAGIX Movie Edit Pro
  • Corel VideoStudio
  • Pinnacle Studio
  • AVS Video Editor
  • MoviePlus
  • Adobe Premiere Elements
  • Wondershare Filmora ( i played this video it was nice easy to use)
  • Nero Video (and i didn’t know Nero has  video editing i usually have this for burn cd’s for my old files and musics)
  • VideoPad (i tried this but not easy to use thou–)

Please have time to view or glimpse my youtube channel: click here

***bye***

 

Leave a Reply

