Newsletters and Subscriptions

I usually subscribe more than I need… Like foods, crafting, sewing, knitting, crocheting, etc. etc. that’s why everyday I got tons of tons of email to check. So, what I did is to put them in a sub-folder and directing all those newsletter or subscription emails to a designated folder. Which much neat to see in my Inbox and of course I created an email for my subriptions and newsletter so, that it won’t mix up with my personal email.

I will share you some of my newsletter and subscriptions just in case you have not yet visited those sites.

FOODS:

SEWING

KNITTING/CROCHETING

CRAFTING

I hope this will help you to get some ideas on what you do with your spare time… just like me.

 

***bye***

Leave a Reply

