2017 Bullet Journal

I started my bullet journal last year to be exact April 2016… I realized it really help me a lot to be better me. I mean organized and not forgetting some little to do things in the house and also for my kids as well. Good reminders also… Here’s my first bullet layout I made.

Now, I have changed my Notebook and also the layout. I wanted my journal to be weekly layout so, that’s easy to manage. Last time I separated my trackers and cleaning schedule but hard to manage. At least, in a glance you will see all the information on my bullet journal.

my first page was the calendar (in Japanese) then next was birthdays (usually families and close friends) and also special occasion

img_8380

This is my favorite… I doodle all i want to do, to go and to have…

films/movies, TV series, When did i Last… and Weight Loss (Diet)

As you can see, I also put some sticky mark on the side easy to navigate as well and also added Monthly Journal Prompts. (all links below) Once again thanks for the uploader in Pinterest site it really helps me to set up my bullet journal.

I hope this will help you to start your bullet journal for this year!

Thank you for visiting my blog. Have a great day!

♥lovelots♥

∇ΣΠÙ∫

Leave a Reply

