YouTube Subscribed

Yup, I’m also Youtube addicts I can spend many hours in watching youtube videos than in front of the T.V. Anyway, I just want to share my subscribers in case you might be interested. Note: I’m not paid to share there youtube channels, it just want to share “sharing is caring”

Make-up & Trends: This is the first get me interested to subscribes

 

D.I.Y.’s / Crafts

Fashion

Nailart

Sewing

All about Yarn (Knitting & Crocheting)

Yoga

Various:

I didn’t notice until now I’m checking my youtube subscribed that i got a lot of the list. I will post the rest of the channels if i had a time. Sorry for the inconvenience. Better yet you can visit my youtube site (click here) and check the channels pretty much easy to browse there.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Have a great day!

♥lovelots♥

∇ΣΠÙ∫

3 thoughts on “YouTube Subscribed

Leave a Reply

