Yoga Routine

When I was working I usually do my exercise after my work. Sometimes I used the gym in our office, do yoga and jogging beside the lake. Our office promoting the work balance life that’s why sometimes after lunch break or your stress at work you have time for yourself to play (ping-pong, chess, game console, etc.) and you can join Yoga as well but this session only had 2 session Tuesday and Thursday only. If I don’t do those things, I running or jogging beside the Lake. Lovely Lake… (see below picture)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cyberjaya, Lakeview (Malaysia)

When we decided to live in Japan, at the first year staying here I still do running & jogging near by but when I get pregnant I stopped. After I give birth, I marked myself I need to do body activities because I get to easily tired back then, when I started to do Yoga again it give me energies everyday. Let see what is the benefits of doing Yoga.

“The relaxation techniques incorporated in yoga can lessen chronic pain, such as lower back pain, arthritis, headaches and carpal tunnel syndrome,” explains Dr. Nevins. “Yoga can also lower blood pressure and reduce insomnia.”

  Other physical benefits of yoga include:
  • Increased flexibility

  • Increased muscle strength and tone

  • Improved respiration, energy and vitality

  • Maintaining a balanced metabolism

  • Weight reduction

  • Cardio and circulatory health

  • Improved athletic performance

  • Protection from injury

Mental Benefits

Aside from the physical benefits, one of the best benefits of yoga is how it helps a person manage stress, which is known to have devastating effects on the body and mind. “Stress can reveal itself in many ways, including back or neck pain, sleeping problems, headaches, drug abuse, and an inability to concentrate,” says Dr. Nevins. “Yoga can be very effective in developing coping skills and reaching a more positive outlook on life.”

Yoga’s incorporation of meditation and breathing can help improve a person’s mental well-being. “Regular yoga practice creates mental clarity and calmness; increases body awareness; relieves chronic stress patterns; relaxes the mind; centers attention; and sharpens concentration,” says Dr. Nevins. Body- and self-awareness are particularly beneficial, she adds, “because they can help with early detection of physical problems and allow for early preventive action.”

Now, Still continue my yoga every morning before everything. But, first i will share you the yoga youtuber that I usually use for my routine (vinyasa and astanga yoga).

  • Yoga with Adriane – All levels, Create space, Tone and Trim, Cultivate self love.
  • Fightmaster Yoga – Help you quiet your mind and get comfortable in your own
  • Boho Beautiful – She travel a lot, yoga for all levels, Meditations.

Hoping you can also start doing some yoga, some hollywood celebrities also have time to do Yoga.

celeb-yoga-miranda-kerr

  1. Miranda Kerr

miley-cyrus-yoga_0

2. Miley Cyrus

celeb-yoga-eva-longoria

3. Eva Longoria

candace-sup-yoga

4. Candice Swanepoel (Victoria’s Secret Model)

celeb-yoga-lea-michele

5. Lea Michele (Stars in Glee and Scream Queen TV Series)

celebrity-yoga-poses-nina-dobrev

6. Nina Dobrev (Star in Vampire Diaires)

celebrity-yoga-poses-britney-spears

7. Britney Spears

kaley-cuoco-700_3kaley-cuoco-700_3

8. Kaley Cuoco (Star in The Big Bang Theory TV Series which I Love)

lady-gaga-yoga-700_0

9. Lady Gaga

alessandra-ambrosio-yoga-pose-700_1

10. Alessandra Ambrosio (Victoria’s Secret Model)

fit-celeb-instagrams-jessica-alba-700_0

11. Jessica Alba

gisele-bundchen-yoga-handstand-700_0

12. Gisele Bundchen (Brizilian Model)

beyonce-yoga-back-bend-700_0

13. Beyonce

naomi-campbell-yoga-700_0

14. Naomi Campbell

 

Thank you for visiting my blog. Have a great day!

♥lovelots♥

∇ΣΠÙ∫

 

Leave a Reply

